Posted in cats, crowdfunding, dragon, homeless, insomnia, job hunting, life, Personal, storage, urgent

8/4: Sleepy Not-A-Morning-Dragon #crowdfunding 

Nothing like having a fitful night of sleep -while on sleep meds- and then finally getting sleep and the cat jumps up to sit on your full bladder at 5:30am (I nudged her off and managed to keep her off until 6).

Too early for Dragon… at to be coherent. 

#crowdfunding still happening. I can’t let it accrue more late fees… I know it’s over $600 between the two months owed.

Things on the job front are looking a smidge better. But I have to keep going. The sooner a decent job happens, the sooner I can move into a place of my own again and no longer be homeless. 

More later… 

~Dragon 

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?