Posted in anxiety, chronic pain, life, Personal

5/30: round 2

Medical stuff and rambling….

So, the doc did his assessment and determined that my sacral-iliac joint somehow got messed up. I think that’s only part of it. That would cover the back and pain down to my knee, but not the pain zone at the front. When I’m walking, if my left leg is back, even a tiny bit, there’s pain up front that feels more in the hip joint. He gave me exercises, etc… we’ll see how things are after a while…

I’m exhausted after running errands. After my appt, I hit the store for my scrips and some food and then the post office for my mail. I have so much stuff stewing in my head for blog posts, but I’m down for the count. I will have some poetry up…. Dragon decided to try her claws at it…

More to come….

~Amanda

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?