Posted in Personal

Quick midday post #crowdfunding ??

Okay… I’ve gotten some boxes and will be picking up more later today. I still need funds and people to help.

I now have enough to finally get storage paid up and will have access this weekend. This is a HUGE relief for me.

I’m still in pain from Monday’s task. Namely my back. Hence why I need other humans to help.  Would still love to have a bit of funds to get through this, so crowdfunding is still active… please spread the word.

I tried calling Impact NW this morning, but they only answer calls M-Th…. well, fuck.

Off to pay up on storage and then an emergency appt with my therapist… and maybe some sitting around contemplating shit in between.

~Amanda

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?