Posted in Personal

Just over 12 hours… #eviction #court #share

I could sit here typing this up, trying to be all peppy and motivated and positive and shit… but I can’t. Not tonight. All I ask is that you share. Encourage others to share. If people can donate, please do. If not, share. If you see this, share.

To be honest, I’m tired. Between trying to save my home, etc from eviction to school, to running tasks on TR, getting over a cold and all the infections…. trying to stay sane. And then add being a queer empath who is not just mad at our political situation, but concerned as all fuck about my friends and others around me…. and also FEELING the palpable stress from the political shitstorm that’s brewing.

I can only hold up the “brave” and “strong” mask for so long… and I’m beyond that point now. Trying not to panic…. but inside, I’m a jumbled mess. Just trying to keep it together, but not doing a good job at it.

I want to prove I have the funds to catch up and stay… but that is looking rather bleak right now.

I’m tired…. and I don’t know how much more of this I can take.

~Amanda

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?