Posted in crowdfunding, emergency, eviction, Personal, urgent

Desperate Dragon is #crowdfunding #eviction

Are you sick of me asking yet? Time is running out (COURT 1/26) and I need some sort of miracle. If you know people with a wide social media reach, can you ask if they’ll share? Every share counts. This is going to be very short tonight.

In minor-ish news that has nothing to do with crowdfunding, I found my old fitbit yesterday. It has seen a few rounds in the washer and dryer and wasn’t charging before….

IT’S ALIVE AGAIN!!! You have NO idea how fucking happy this makes me.

But back to crowdfunding: tweet it, reblog it, share with as many people as you humanly can… still need to cover storage and show my efforts in court Thursday. Any help will do.

~Dragon

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?