Posted in cosplay, creativity, crowdfunding, emergency, life, Personal, urgent

A little more… #crowdfunding 

Got more donations that get me 2/3 there. Still need about 200-ish. I called amd got him to pull it from auction. But I’d like to get this wrapped up today. 

If there is something someone donating would like in return, let me know (esp those who have donated larger sums). I make lots of things. Want Jedi robes? I have fabric for that in storage. A necklace or pendant? That too. My embroidery machine is being persnickety, but I can try. Something else? Ask me. I have lots of crafting supplies and the skillset to utilize nearly all of it in a decent way. Just ask.

Getting closer… 

~Amanda (trying not to panic)

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?