Posted in Personal

Still trying to save storage!

When your coughing scares the cats… bleh. But I’m hanging in there. I still need help and it’s down to the wire for storage. I need to pay them before noon. I have roughly 200 and need 400 more. Paypal is the best way at this point. Any help is appreciated.

I know trying to save stuff in a storage unit is minor to some people compared to the threat of eviction. I’m simply trying to hold on to items I care about. I know I’m asking a lot. Between storage and rent/eviction. It’s a lot to ask for. But my hope is that even if people can’t donate, or donate very much, that anyone who sees this shares my posts.

I’ve tried what I can and I’m barely hanging on. I have to get payment before noon tomorrow, 1/19.

~Amanda

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?