Posted in Personal

A little over two hours to #SaveStorage

I have roughly $200 out of the $600 or so I still need. And I need to at least say the money will be here before 6pm my time today. It’s 3:45pm now. Please spread the word.

I know most people don’t think something one would put in storage to be important, but I have a small-ish 1 bedroom apartment, so storage became necessary to stash most of my fabric (a few bins are elsewhere off-site), but still a large number of them are in that unit. Along with some irreplaceable family things and personal stuff.

Paypal will be the quickest. If I know I’ll have the funds, I can call and tell them to pull it and when I’ll pay it. But I need to know I’ll have it.

Spread the word, please.

~Amanda

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?