Posted in Personal

Maybe the final post of the night #crowdfunding

or not. I don’t know. I just finished watching Sherlock….. holy fuck. Don’t worry, no spoilers. But… DAYUM!!

Yes the annoying #crowdfunding begins. I’ll post whatever crosses my mind…. and unless it’s in the middle of the night, when it crosses my mind. There may be more random poetry….

Still sick, so is the cat. She’s on the mend with her meds, while I’m here trying to ignore the pain from the ear infection and from the mistake of eating tamales with a sore throat (my suggestion: don’t.)

They haven’t put the note on my door today because the office is closed. I don’t know if they’ll extend it to the 12th or leave it at the 11th which is the 72 hour standard. And I need to double check the auction date for storage.

I’m tired, sick and frustrated with life. Mostly my health and finances right now…. which I’m sure is completely understandable considering I’ve been out of work for over a year and I’ve been sick for over a month. It gets tedious after a while.

Okay…. gonna go tidy up and try to sleep… that’s usually when the poetry shows up.

~Amanda

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?