Posted in crowdfunding, emergency, eviction, life, Personal, urgent

A reprieve, but not long… still #crowdfunding

Right about when I was going to head down to the management office and beg for more time, the manager called. I told her I was still trying to scramble funds together…. So, new deadline and then I’m toast.

Thursday, 12/15 4pm Pacific

The sooner then better, of course, and I’ll likely be at the museum around that time, so earlier is better. If I need to adjust my schedule, so be it. My project will still be there the next day.

I’m going to keep blogging. Keep putting myself out there… Even if I don’t blog about actual crowdfunding stuff, remember that I’ll still be seeking help… Just trying to keep my name and blog out there and visible… for the moment, I’m going to rest…. my sinuses are driving me nuts.

~Amanda

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?