Posted in crowdfunding, emergency, eviction, grad school, Personal, student life

12/9: Morning! &  #crowdfunding 

Can’t say yet how good my morning is. But between the weather shutting down my access to the museum and the same museum working off PPS weather closures, not a good start. Then hearing my upstairs neighbor stomping around like she’s imitating a herd of rhinos, yeah… no good. 

The snow from yesterday is iced over. Transit is having some issues. I have to get certain school paperwork in today to my advisor. Need the museum to help. Big snafu. Today does not feel like a Friday. 

Beyond all of that, rent still needs a push. I’m running out of time. I don’t think I can do “freak out” mode right now because I’m still in that numb ptsd and exhaustion mode. More posts to come…

~Amanda/Dragon 

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?