Posted in crowdfunding, nanowrimo, Personal, writing

#nanowrimo 20187 total to end 11/25

I guess I’ve always been a bit masochistic with doing NaNoWriMo. I leave things to the very last minute. The goal, for those who don’t know, is to write a 50K word novella in 30 days, the month of November. I am behind, but being the insane person I am and a history of having some massive days such as the final day of 2009 where I had 16K to write in one day…

…and did it!

Doing 5k each day for the remainder of the month could be worse. The remaining days of this weekend will be crucial, as I have appointments Monday and Tuesday, which will suck some of my time and energy.

But I will do this.

~Stubborn Dragon is Stubborn as all Hell

PS: I do need financial help to cover storage, electric, cat food, and next months’ rent…. any help is appreciated.

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?