Posted in Uncategorized

Drained. #emergency #crowdfunding 

Share this post, if you do nothing else.

Tired. Stressed out. Depressed. 

I can’t keep this up. I have been trying to dig myself out of the mess my life is in for months now, to no avail. I feel like people are sick of me being in this cycle. Constantly needing help to just fucking survive. All i want is a decent job that fits my abilities. I get nowhere. 

I feel invisible because it seems like almost no one no sees or shares my posts. Time is running out. I just don’t get society. People will “donate” hundreds, if not thousands, to idiots who say they’re going to make a fucking sandwich. Not start a business or do some grand thing… make a motherfucking sandwich. But those who need honest help? Crickets. Nothing. 

I just don’t see it. 

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?