Posted in cosplay, crowdfunding, Personal

One down…

Thanks to a donation, my hosting is no longer suspended and my other non-wpcom sites are back up, including my portfolio site. That one is likely THE most important of all of them because I have it on my resume and add it to cover letters. It has examples of many things I do. As I’m trying to find work, it’s important.

To the person who donated… THANK YOU!

Now back to focusing on getting storage in the clear.

The PP donate button is still there. I also have Patreon, if you want to pledge monthly and get sneak peeks of my writing.

And then the GFM. I’ll put that in the sidebar momentarily. The other two are there already.

I’m trying to survive here until I do get work.

Share, reblog, re-tweet, etc.

~P

Author:

Creative Geek Of All Trades. Do you really need me to explain that one?